An Aspiring Writer's Blog Site

Bronze Raiders’ Map

I’ve been working on a novel called Bronze Raiders for the last year and a half. I finished the 1st draft almost a year ago and got lots of critiques on it. I had to put it down after the job loss, but I recently picked it back up and putting it through a second draft. I hope to be done with it in about a month or so. I’ll put up a segment in a little while. Meanwhile, I’m putting up the map.

Here is the story synopsis:

Set years before the fall of Troy, Prince Hektor’s fame is just beginning to rise. Fresh from a victory over Athens, Hektor is called upon to rid the southern Aegean of a magical band of taurus: half-man/half-bull-like creatures. Forced to ally with a hated rival, Hektor’s travels bring him as far as the fabled land of Lycia where he finds love and adventure in the most unexpected places.

2 responses

  1. Katelyn McDonald

    I love this map! Did you make it yourself? I would be interested in getting a print of it if possible.

    March 23, 2017 at 11:52 am

    • Hi, Katelyn. Yes, I made it myself. I don’t have any prints. I only have the digital copy. Sorry! Thank you for the compliment. I’m flattered.

      March 23, 2017 at 10:11 pm

Leave a Reply

