An Aspiring Writer's Blog Site

Bronze Raider Update

The second draft of Bronze Raiders is almost done. I’ll probably send it out in the next few days or mid next week, depending on when people can read it. Once I send it out, I’m going to post a chapter here. I’m very proud of where it has gotten so far. Once the second draft is finished, I’ll give it a third draft and hopefully by then, I’ll be ready to send it to an editor. I am weighing options on how I want to get it out for people to read. I am most likely going to go the e-publishing route through Smashwords.

Leave a Reply

